Season 1


  1. Decision

  2. Truth

  3. Miracle

  4. Avatar

  5. Old Flame

  6. Float Like a Butterfly

  7. Resurrection

  8. Horizont Zero

  9. Scorpion's Dream

10. Live Free or Die

11. The Scarecrow's Return

Three years ago they came,
forever altering the future of humanity...

12. Sandoval's Run

13. The Secret of Strandhill

14. Pandora's Box

15. If You Could Read My Mind

16. The Wrath of Achilles

17. The Devil You Know

18. Law and Order

19. Through the Looking Glass

20. Infection

21. Destruction

22. The Joining

All EFC images and the season 1 intro are the property of Tribune Entertainment Company and the official Earth: Final Conflict website. Both EFC images used on this page were taken from Silke's Kevin Kilner Page.